Sending My Name To Mars Aboard Insight! You Can Too!

Previously, in October 2014, I signed up to send my name to Mars aboard the Orion spacecraft someday.

Send Your Name To Mars!

But now I’m going to send my name to Mars a little bit sooner, on a new unmanned Mars lander named Insight destined to head that way in the very near future.

And you can too! Go to this NASA page before September 8th, fill out the information necessary, and your name can be embedded on a microchip headed to Mars in the near future.

CaraRamseyInsightBoardingPass

2 thoughts on “Sending My Name To Mars Aboard Insight! You Can Too!

Leave a Reply

